Individual or Team coaching’s

Only those who know themselves well, are able to change themselves.

Coaching is targeted support and development of personal processes – a kind of employee training and support across all hierarchical levels.

Theoretical knowledge is important – but all theory is only useful if it comes from the “head in the hands”. Coaching is one of the most outstanding and intensive tools for putting theory into practice.

Together with you or your team, we develop a goal definition. Your personal solution strategies can be found in our support for self-awareness and self-reflection.

Coaching Settings

One-on-One Coaching
Active Coaching
"Remote maintenance"
via Skype or Conference Call

Coaching Events

Organizational
investigations

Permanent changes are characteristics of our society.

Change in the work area, changes in the professional role, promotions, new tasks, new challenges, other projects, restructurings or mergers up to the transition to retirement. It is not always easy to adapt to the pace of our time.

We support you in dealing with such changes and help you find your personal place in them.

Personal
investigations

Crises, conflicts, disagreements. The lack of a productive culture of debate is not only destructive but also commonplace in the working environment of most people. This quickly leads to fighting, retreat and poor performance – sometimes even significant damage to health.

To stop such destructive processes and even move in a positive direction, we offer you personal and intensive employee support, which restores your life and work balance.

Development-oriented
investments

Development and development phases in companies often prove to be very challenging situations. Uncertainties and fears affect the daily processes and make it difficult to successfully carry out the planned activities.

We help you to clarify such difficult business situations and (project) activities and help you to better deal with change processes.

Career coaching
- Profession finding
- Reorientation

Your qualification is no longer required? Are you threatened with losing your job? You are in the wrong place with the wrong tasks? Your work does not satisfy you or not anymore? Does your career falter? Do you want to evolve? Do you want to get to know something new?

Career planning is not only a necessary milestone at the beginning of professional life but a permanent process that runs through to its end. We support you in your professional location and redefinition and help you to (re) discover your competencies, interests, strengths, and desires.

Are you looking for a competent coach?

LinkedIn
Xing
Facebook
Instagram
Youtube

Einzel - oder Teamcoachings

Nur wer sich selbst gut kennt, ist in der Lage, sich selbst zu verändern.

Coaching ist eine zielgerichtete Unterstützung und Weiterentwicklung von persönlichen Prozessen – eine Art Mitarbeitertraining und -begleitung quer durch alle Hierarchieebenen.

Theoretische Kenntnisse sind wichtig – doch alle Theorie ist nur dann von Nutzen, wenn sie vom „Kopf in die Hände“ gelangt. Coaching ist eines der hervorragendsten und intensivsten Instrumente, um theoretisch Bekanntes in die Praxis umzusetzen.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen oder Ihrem Team erarbeiten wir eine Zieldefinition. Ihre persönlichen Lösungsstrategien finden Sie durch unsere Unterstützung bei der Selbstwahrnehmung und Selbstreflexion.

Coaching Settings

One-on-One Coaching
Active Coaching
"Fernwartung"
per Skype oder Conference Call

Coaching Anlässe

Organisationsbezogene
Anlässe

Permanente Veränderungen sind das Merkmal unserer Gesellschaft.

Wechsel im Arbeitsgebiet, Veränderungen der Berufsrolle, Beförderungen, neue Aufgaben, neue Herausforderungen, andere Projekte, Umstrukturierungen oder Fusionen bis hin zum Übergang in den Ruhestand. Nicht immer fällt es leicht sich an das Tempo unserer Zeit anzupassen.

Wir unterstützen Sie im Umgang mit solchen Veränderungen und helfen Ihnen Ihren persönlichen Platz darin zu finden.

Personenbezogene Anlässe

Krisen, Konflikte, Missstimmungen. Das Fehlen einer produktiven Streitkultur ist nicht nur destruktiv, sondern auch gängig im Arbeitsumfeld der meisten Menschen. Dies führt schnell zu Kämpfen, Rückzug und schlechten Leistungen – manchmal sogar zu erheblichen gesundheitlichen Schäden.

Um solche destruktiven Prozesse aufzuhalten und sogar in eine positive Richtung zu bewegen, bieten wir Ihnen eine persönliche und intensive Mitarbeiterbegleitung, die Ihre Lebens- und Arbeitsbalance wiederherstellt.

Entwicklungsorientierte
Anlässe

Aufbau- und Weiterentwicklungsphasen in Unternehmen erweisen sich oftmals als sehr herausfordernde Situationen. Unsicherheiten und Ängste beeinflussen die täglichen Abläufe und erschweren die erfolgreiche Durchführung der geplanten Aktivitäten.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Klärung solcher schwieriger Unternehmenssituationen und (Projekt)-aktivitäten und verhelfen Ihnen zu einem besseren Umgang mit Veränderungsprozessen.

Karrierecoaching
- Berufsfindung
- Umorientierung

Ihre Qualifikation ist nicht mehr gefragt?  Ihnen droht der Verlust des Arbeitsplatzes? Sie sind am falschen Platz mit den falschen Aufgaben? Ihre Arbeit befriedigt Sie nicht oder nicht mehr? Ihre Karriere stockt? Sie wollen sich weiterentwickeln? Sie wollen Neues kennen lernen?

Karriereplanung ist nicht nur ein notwendiger Meilenstein am Beginn des Berufslebens, sondern ein permanenter Prozess, der sich bis zu dessen Ende hindurchzieht. Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihrer beruflichen Standort- und Neubestimmung und helfen Ihnen Ihre Kompetenzen, Interessen, Stärken und Wünsche (wieder) zu entdecken.

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem kompetenten Coach?